FreshJax Grilling Spice Set

If I could make my own spice blends by hand I would, but for time sake and cost I don’t. I was sent this set for my honest review and it is better than I could ever put together by hand. The spices are so fresh and the blends are full of flavor. You can see each individual spice and herb. The communications i had from the brand are so sweet and detailed as you can tell they are so proud of their product. It comes packaged very well in a divided box so if you want to gift it you can wrap as is. We love the Grill Master blend and our oldest son was even excited when after i allowed him to take home a few blends so he can enjoy. If you are looking for a variety in flavors in any recipe with any food, this is a great set and the price for the value is excellent.

Get your FreshJax Grilling Spices Gift Set on Amazon Prime!

Leave a Reply

