Save Money Online on Perfumes at Fragrance Outlet

Sample provided by Fragrance Outlet on behalf of BrandBacker

Just under 20 minutes from me are the Seattle Premium Outlets. It is a very busy outlet as it is about 75 minutes south of the Canadian border and many come shop at these outlets especially on holidays to save money in the states. The last time I was there was an average weekday just before Memorial weekend and as I wanted to stop into the Fragrance Outlet there it was a zoo. Many stores and the promenade were packed with shoppers and I actually waited till later in the day to come back and stop in to check the price of my favorite perfume. The Fragrance Outlet always has great prices and now I don’t have to fight the Outlet crowds. Fragrance Outlet is now online with an e-commerce store.

I was offered the chance to try this frank oliver perfume called Bamboo. I like to smell my fragrances first so I ordered this to arrive with my code blind from the scent. I did read that it had a bit of a floral scent. The descriptions is as noted below:
  • Top notes: Blackcurrant, violet leaves, ivy
  • Middle notes: Lily, rose, ylang-ylang, freesia
  • Base notes: Musk, cedar and vetiver
Because this sounds very similar to the perfume I am currently using, I knew I should like it and I do. In fact, I love it. You can definitely smell the lily and rose with that hint of musk. Not too floral-not fruity, but just pleasant.
While ordering my bottle of Bamboo I wanted some more of the hand cream I like. My package that arrived in the mail was so exciting. My perfume and hand cream arrived in a white box with a ribbon bow wrapped around it. Also inside the shipping box was some Fragrance Outlet Bucks to use next order and a 4-piece perfume sampler set. What a great way to allow me to smell some new scents before I buy. Everyone loves goodies and I was thrilled to see a little extra packed in my shipping box. 
The bottle of Bamboo is short and wide. Spraying with one hand is very simple. It looks so elegant with an engraved bamboo stem across the bottle and a light pink liquid. It was tight in its boxed and the box was wrapped in cellophane so the bottle and all of its scent was secure inside keeping it fresh. This is an exclusive scent sold by Fragrance Outlet so if you also want to experience Bamboo you have to head here-online or in the store.
You’ll find many exclusives at http://www.fragranceoutlet.com/ so head to the store and if that is inconvenient for you, you can now shop online. You’ll love the prices and specials.

//www.brandbacker.com/trk/bb_clk_trk.js

Leave a Reply

