Bakery On Main’s 4-4-8 Granola Bars

I was sent samples for feature
School is out (or out soon) for you and now we fill our fridges and cupboards with snacks our kids will be wanting to grab all day long. If you are like me you are choosy about what you keep available to the kids. I don’t buy the foods I know are not healthy and that they will devour in an afternoon because that’s exactly what they would do. If I don’t buy it, they can’t eat it. Some of their favorite snacks to grab and run outdoors with are fruit snacks and granola bars. I know that Bakery on the Main has delicious, just-like-homemade foods so we gave their 4-4-8 Granola Bars a try.

The Bakery On Main’s 4-4-8 Granola Bars come in 4 varieties
  • Double chocolate
  • Oats & Honey
  • Peanut Butter & Jelly
  • Peanut Butter & Chocolate
They are so moist and chewy. My son asked if it was candy. The sweetness is just right and he loves the Peanut Butter & Jelly flavor. Why are they called 4-4-8 Granola Bars? Because these bars offer 4 grams of protein, 4 grams of fiber and only 8 grams of sugar. They are baked in a gluten-free facility and are made with Non-GMO Project Verified ingredients.
Visit http://bakeryonmain.com/ to see all of their food options. Also see my Homemade Granola Recipe I made using Bakery on the Main Happy Oats.
Leave a Reply

