Novapolt USB 3.0 External DVD and CD Drive

Product review for Amazon

I was sent this Novapolt in exchange for my honest opinion. Since owning a Macbook I have yet to get an external drive so I can use certain discs or my son or us can watch movies when traveling and I cannot believe I had not bought one sooner. Right away, it was packaged with quality box and branding-great if you are gifting it. It feels durable and the USB cord tucks to the underside in a grooved slot so you do not have a lose cord hanging around. It plugged in and connected with no issue and fast. You are left with full video controls on your screen that fade while watching your movie but when I tap my mousepad, reappear so I can pause, fast forward, rewind, etc… We have been enjoying this quite a bit and I highly recommend for the price compared to some lesser quality I have seen while shopping.

Link to product –> http://amzn.to/27Z2T74

Leave a Reply

