Hotel Collection Ultimate Micro Cotton Towels for Fathers and Grads

I was sent samples for feature

There is something about Dad and his bathroom supplies. They will hold onto towels until the last thread and that soap until that last sliver. Typically any new bathroom items they get are because the wives brought new and fresh items home. My husband could care less how used our towels are and has no care to update to fresh ones as often as I like. But what about when they are on their own? What about your older son off to college who needs his towels for the dorm or your son leaving home for his first apartment? They have to start fresh and starting them out with the best is an affordable option with The Hotel Collection Ultimate Micro Cotton towels at Macy’s.

We have a son heading off to WSU in the fall and I have a set waiting in his tote. I want him to step out of that shower of independence and feel warm and comfortable in something as simple as a towel. These towels are so soft and extra absorbent. A quality towel does last and keep it’s softness and I always shop the best quality for my towels and sheets. And the size of the bath towels are long and I love the longer length bath towels myself.
There are over 20 color choices to match your bathrooms style. Because my son’s school colors will be crimson and grey, I got him this set. It is 100% cotton and truly a great selection from Macy’s for Father’s day and Graduation.
Visit the Hotel Collection Ultimate Micro Cotton Towels at Macy’s for washcloths, hand towels and bath towels. 

Leave a Reply

