Business Opportunity – ClaudiaG Collection Handbags and Accessories

I was sent samples for feature

As a busy Mom, it is such a great feeling to get something as new and useful such as a purse that has all of the functions we want! I am the type of Mom that goes shopping for myself but comes home with nothing for me and too much for the boys. I hardly splurge on myself and when I do I cannot recall those items I once saw and felt I needed while out shopping. Sometimes I wonder if there are some simple ways to earn that extra guilt-free money so I can feel better about spending on my self. ClaudiaG is a great business opportunity and they have great products that can help us choose something new for ourselves or even start a new small business as we share these great collections with family and friends.
The Products

ClaudiaG products include handbags, jewelry, accessories and even products for men. I chose to receive the Kangaroo Cross-Body Bag and matching accessories and I am in love with it. I get compliments everywhere I go. The purse is appropriately named the Kangaroo as it has an attached pouch to hold extras. I keep all my coupons and savings print outs in mine.  I also have 2 accessories that match it pretty well with the colors I chose-the card holder which fits a great amount of cards and the comfy case to hold lipstick and products I need quick access to. They all fit inside the purse and within the interior is plenty of room and pockets.
This is just one example of the unique bags you can find within the ClaudiaG shop. You can choose cross-body bags, shoulder bags and top handle bags as well as men bags and pouches. The jewelry comes in great designs for rings, necklaces, bracelets and earrings. Within the ClaudiaG accessories you can find wallets, belts, scarves and more. 
Prices are so great compared to what you would pay shopping retail stores for these quality and functional designs. The handbags can range from $29- $199 depending on the size and style. Jewelry is priced form $9-$49 and accessories fall in those ranges as well.
Also, your purchase helps provide children with a little extra hope through their ShareMyShare program that supports one of a few organizations that provide health care, education and nutrition to children.

ClaudiaG Career Opportunity

If you love to share fashion and useful products and would love some extra income and the perks that come with joining ClaudiaG you can sign up to start today. This is a unique opportunity as ClaudiaG is the only business in the direct sales industry that offers a full line of genuine leather handbags in exclusive limited editions.
Claudia Guiterrez changed her business model in 2012 from designing and selling her handbags to opening the business up to women looking to allow female enterprisers join the sales team so you can gain personal growth and financial independence. 
By joining ClaudiaG you get a great support network from a tight-knit group that all are available to help each other grow. The investment up front is comparable to any direct sales brand to start your commitment and have access to great resources that will help you grow. The good news is that there are 3 kits to choose from to get you started that range from $199-$599 so you can choose the best fit for you. All you need to learn more is here: ClaudiaG Career Opportunity page.

Author: Parenting Healthy

At Parenting Healthy we know parenting is just plain HARD. There is so much to know and so much to do. We take the daunting tasks like shopping and cleaning and make sure you stay up to date on the latest and healthiest trends.

Leave a comment