Advil Sinus Congestion and Pain

I was sent product for feature. Campaign on behalf of Smiley360

Advil

Like clockwork, my husband, youngest son and I suffer the same allergy symptoms in the spring and fall allergy-prone times of year. Our sinuses are what suffer the worst. We have that one nostril clogged feeling and it lasts for weeks. When I was asked if I wanted to be sent some Advil Sinus Congestion and Pain for feature I was not so much excited to try it, but rather add to my medicine box because Advil Sinus is all I use when I suffer.
Advil Sinus

I discovered Advil Sinus Congestion last spring on accident. I had used a certain brand and when I went to buy it I saw a special with coupons attached to boxes of Advil product so I thought I’d try it because the sale was too large to resist. I took the chance on switching and realized I was missing out. After the first day or two I had immediate relief like I had never had in the thick of my symptoms. 
Advil Sinus Congestion
I love that it is a one dose capsule, The capsule is small and is non-drowsy. I would take one in the morning to make sure I was not too inconvenienced all day with the sinus headaches and congestion. I get ibuprofen for the painful swelling and phenylephrine for the congestion. The perfect blend for congestion relief.
Advil Pill
Now you can also take advantage of a coupon like I did to try Advil Sinus Congestion & Pain because they are offering a $1 off coupon. Use Advil Sinus Congestion & Pain for nasal congestion, sinus pressure, nasal swelling, headaches, fever and body aches. 
Based on my statistical researcher it shows that if you like this post then you may love these posts below. Come on over and read more! Leave your thoughts, share or just read! Thank you for staying around.

Comfort for Teething Pain with Advil Child's First Cell Phone Open Giveaways
Leave a Reply

